Tag: Indiana Debate Commission

Not once, but twice

By: KATE LUCE Staff Writer Elizabeth Bennion, professor of political science, has recently received the Barbara Burch Award once again. This makes Bennion the first person to win this award twice, initially winning the award in 2016. The Barbara Burch Award is given to professors with at least five years of experience who show leadership

Continue reading